Saturday , 21 April 2018

Alpna from Chennai Tamil Whatsapp number for Friendship

Hi friends, I am Alpna from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. I am 28 years having normal figure and sound physic. I like to share my whatsapp number here for friendship and dating. I am single and looking for a decent and energetic one for friendship and relation. My hobbies are playing games, making new dishes, Reading fashion magazines. I am living with my aunty in Chennai. I belong to good educated family and I also did graduation but couldn’t complete my education as I was studying in Chennai university and had to leave because of parents transfer to other city. Now again I want to continue my study so looking for admission. I believe in friendship relationship and respect my friends as I do for my family.
I am sharing my whatsapp number for friendship so anyone can contact with me on my no. for a serious friendship and also for relation. I am writing my profile complete and also can ask for more details in the comment box.

Profile

First Name: Alpna

Last Name: Mulwati

Education: Graduate

Gender: Female

Religion: Hindu

Language: Tamil, Hindi, English

Whatsapp Number: +91-96-69745946

Hobbies: Playing Games, Making new Dishes, Reading Fashion magazines.

Occupation: Student

Town: Tamil Nadu

City/State: Chennai

Country: India

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*